ramblinrose110 36 / F
"looking for a bi guy to play with...."
clearfield, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2011

To view all of
ramblinrose110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramblinrose110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpiltAwakeBlunt
Utah, United States
rm_84101stud
Utah, United States
62wickd
Utah, United States
1tallfuck
Utah, United States
blakehill18
Utah, United States
Fallbreak12
Utah, United States
ezliving4me
Utah, United States
fwbsexvacation
Utah, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ramblinrose110 36/F
clearfield, Utah
Introduction
Hi Guys!! I would just like to take a second to update. i have recently found a FWB to have some fun with and we both have an interest in playing as a couple with another couple and also as a couple with another bi or bi-curious male. We are working on makeing a couples profile. If you might be interested in either of those options please feel free to mail me. We also play with others seperatly. thanks for taking the time to look

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park, maroon 5, nickleback, metallica, disturbed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ramblinrose110's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • clearfield, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: