ralegriamaury 47 / M
"9 9 4 787 999 Deseo conocerte y ser cómplices escríbeme AdultFriendFinder"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2012

To view all of
ralegriamaury's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ralegriamaury's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carinosita47
Lambayeque, Peru
patriciazuci1972
Coquimbo, Chile
klsore3515
Montana, United States
Sonrisasyamor21
Lima, Perú
klau2016
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Divine236
Sao Paulo, Brazil
maryurylopez
Antioquia, Colombia
Calientiya27
Arequipa, Peru
saritap50
Lima, Peru
 
Status
ralegriamaury 47/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Introduction
994 787 999 soy Rafael Carlos de Lima Perú, 45 años, soltero, sin hijos y sin compromisos..
me encantaría conocer a alguien, compartir de todo...

My Ideal Person me gusta todo tipo de mujer, no busco ningún biotipo específico, sino al amor en la esencia de mujer, cada quién tiene sus cosas, la joven la madura... lo importante es disfrutar y ser sincero.... me ven la fotos. quiero sentir y hacer sentir todo con una mujer sensual sexy y muy mujer en todos sentidos y sin restricciones994 787 999

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ralegriamaury's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 8, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Soporte de Sistemas
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: