rajjude2000 38 / M
"Attached Bi Curious & Sub cpl for Matured cpls n Matured Ladies"
kharghar, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 30, 2012

To view all of
rajjude2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rajjude2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,375 Active Members!*
 
Status
rajjude2000 38/M
kharghar, Maharashtra , India
Hmmmmm, just had a mouth full of wet n warm juices dripping for a slimy mature pussy!!!!
Introduction
looking to mouth 50+ years pussy
In for real meets only.
Looking specifically for mature ladies, married ladies and 3 some with mature couples

Preference is for large ladies and cpls for 3some.
Looking for experienced.
we are attached cpl, and want older ladies and mature cpls
both bi by nature
Single or separated are very welcome.
Based out of Kharghar
Near and dear one can contact me right away..
Bi Curious,
Real pic on profile, more could be shared over email.
Raj.

My Ideal Person Mature ladies.
Mature bi cpls.
No Free Lunch's

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
three some, with a mature couple, and threesome with two
mature women. want to get used and abused by older ladies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rajjude2000's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 38 / male
  • kharghar, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: