rajatsingh87 29 / M
"basic member....so cant contact u...if interested then talk to me through messages"
faridabad, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
rajatsingh87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rajatsingh87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willfituin8
Pennsylvania, United States
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
VIZAGHOTTY_2020
Andhra Pradesh, India
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
whorekidsrabanti
West Bengal, India
stargasms
Florida, United States
HOTMHERE4ALL
Rajasthan, India
Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
KIMI79513
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
rajatsingh87 29/M
faridabad, Haryana , India
5'10 ...single n horny with a 6 inch cock
Introduction


My Ideal Person a horny kinky girl/lady

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have a threesome with an indian girl and an african american
girl (black girl). I fuck the black girl's pussy while
the indian girl gets her pussy licked by her.......and
in the end i cum on their faces...they then kiss each other
and suck me again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. Aishwarya Rai

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rajatsingh87's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • faridabad, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1987
Hometown: faridabad, Haryana, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: hotel line
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, nepali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: