raipurcpl1 37 / 35 / C
"Hi....we are well educated cpl from chhattisgarh...Looking for broadminded cpls...."
Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
raipurcpl1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raipurcpl1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplindiansyd
New South Wales, Australia
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
EdiblyYours
Karnataka, India
sexycpl121
Delhi, India
Ariabian_luv
Florida, United States
Hornycouplechd19
Chandigarh, India
YogiVaish
Chhattisgarh, India
panchamihot
Kerala, India
indianswingers56
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
raipurcpl1 37/C
Raipur, Chhattisgarh , India
Looking for cpls ...singles plz stay away
Introduction
We are married couples a little new to this and loving each other very much. We are looking to expand our experiences in bedroom more with couples and femalesonly. We have a few experiences with females and cpls a bit. Single men, we are just not interested in meeting up. Please excuse and no hard feeling

My Ideal Person genuine, decent ,trustworthy , happy, simple ,homely , down to earth couples with no attitude...no money seeker.......


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of raipurcpl1's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1979 February 3, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer Housewife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None