rainwall 43 / M
"If your real, contact me."
Walnut Creek, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
rainwall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainwall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twoxfun4you
Oklahoma, United States
lickkitysplitt69
Oklahoma, United States
cocoamoto
Oklahoma, United States
Gccxc
Oklahoma, United States
pussy4u6
California, United States
 
Status
rainwall 43/M
Walnut Creek, California
Just checking things out here. If anyone would like to chat, hit me up :) Thanks for looking.
Introduction
Ask and Ill tell! Here for a discreet friend. I have several pics, just ask for them. I am educated, a professional and have a great life...Just looking to spicen things up a bit. Want to know more, just ask. Oh, and my age is 42.6 ft and 195lbs, great choppers and have all my hair. Attractive, witty and fun to be around. No meds, no stds, no drama, just clean and SAFE sex.
I DO HAVE PICS AND WILL SHARE IF ASKED.

My Ideal Person If I had an ideal person, I wouldn't be on here.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
rape fantasy, both willing partners tho.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rainwall's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Walnut Creek, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Haha not going there
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel