rainmanmonk 35 / M
"Love in an Elevator !"
Butte, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
rainmanmonk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainmanmonk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy2forfun2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
wannahavesum1975
Montana, United States
DrAbby94Boo
Montana, United States
Celestia09
Montana, United States
BKINTHEMTNS
Montana, United States
sparky041971
Montana, United States
curiouskitty1987
Montana, United States
mustard03
Montana, United States
rm_SaddleUpInWy
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
rainmanmonk 35/M
Butte, Montana
Do you think im a cute guy ?
Introduction
Single man looking for fun in and out of the bedroom. Im not looking for a serious relationship but im not oppossed to one. At first Im a little shy and passive but believe me I have a wild side! Whatever you would like to know about please ask. If you are interested then hit me up and ill be sure to get back to you. Brock

My Ideal Person A person that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroon. Im attracted to normal people. I even like imperfections. Believe me Im not perfect. Women that can hold deep intellectual conversations with me. The greatest sexual muscle is the mind and well intelligence makes me wanna have more and more sex !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rainmanmonk's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Butte, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: