raid510 41 / M
"Curious guy seeing what this about. Can I be an option in your life?"
manteca, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2006

To view all of
raid510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raid510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
 
Status
raid510 41/M
manteca, California
Introduction
I like one on one sex, but am curious about threesomes with women every once in awhile. I'm single, dating and am drama & std free. I hope the people I meet on here are the same, STD free is a MUST! Look forward to hearing from some of you. I like women with personality that can hold a conversation, and that has a since of humor. This is my second go around on this site, let's hope this time around is alot more interesting than the first. Yes I'm a real person am not a bot like it seems most are on this site. Don't be afraid to stop by to chat or even say hi.

My Ideal Person Sexy, funny, intelligent women with a since of humor that knows how to enjoy life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of raid510's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • manteca, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: