rahulmita 42 / 37 / C
"we want fun and enjoyment if interested first read our profile then mail us"
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
rahulmita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rahulmita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roleplaysex84
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
steadybob9
Online NOW!
Haryana, India
JaemzBond
Illinois, United States
sanam20222
Gujarat, India
tsk19682
Assam, India
BLong2PJ
Iowa, United States
wenu4sex
West Bengal, India
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mt4u1980
West Bengal, India
 
Status
rahulmita 42/C
Kolkata, West Bengal , India
Introduction
we are from kolkata husband and wife both are open minded we are like friend not like husband wife we like to watch if any one of us have some fun with others we are here for a complete fun and we also love some kinky fun and we have some condition for single man he or she should be from a good family background and should be in thirties we dislike fake and lies profile we can meet singlemen with benifit or cpl or groups but they should be royal and good show cpl and single can mail us but should from out of kolkata and one thing we must clear if anyone single in name of cpl pls dont mail us we will not reply we want true fun only nothing else and also in discreet for the visitor in kolkata can mail us we can meet in there hotel and for cpl we can meet for group fun also

My Ideal Person we are here looking forCPL fun andSINGLE MAN U CAN ALSO HAVE FUN but WITH BENIFIT and for this her decision will be the finale and we think that will not be any problem but we are looking for some class friends only

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rahulmita's responses

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, bengali, hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1974 October 11, 1979
Travels to: KOLKATA, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business housewife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None