rahulhornyfucker 30 / M
"i love making someone feel special by loving.O78I4IIII2O watts app"
Chandigarh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2014

To view all of
rahulhornyfucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rahulhornyfucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thesubmit
New South Wales, Australia
hot69505
New York, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
Karrrren
Florida, United States
yuesaan
West Bengal, India
 
Status
rahulhornyfucker 30/M
Chandigarh, Chandigarh , India
looking for girls or ladies who love to have sex and enjoyment in life i am always here for u baby 7727oo9o9six
Introduction
i m 6 feet tall
having good athletic body
having 7 inch thick cock
good looking and fair
Watts app on O78I4IIII2O

My Ideal Person Who ismad about sex sucking licking everyday anywhere

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
matellica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, sex sex sex, sex sex sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sunny leon i love her smile and she looks amazing muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rahulhornyfucker's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Chandigarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1986
Hometown: chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: