ragumath 41 / M
"Hi dear, how are u all.love is life,"
Al Manamah, manama, Bahrain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 23, 2012

To view all of
ragumath's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ragumath's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualflower4
Online NOW!
Cataluna, Spain
magdalatina
Texas, United States
AMLF75
Sao Paulo, Brazil
lustygirl4u1970
Singapore, Singapore
Attitudeera
Maharashtra, India
BBWcravesBBC
California, United States
Joynifer
Muang Samut Prakan, Thailand
WendyAnn1970
New York, United States
KinkyShelly02
Texas, United States
 
Status
ragumath 41/M
Al Manamah, manama , Bahrain
Introduction
Hi i am nice man, i like all, and love all, i think u like me. i hope nice meet u all take care all. I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my Id play for awhile. Sexually, I'm open to anything. To me, traveling means being willing to get lost along the way.

My Ideal Person I'm (straight/bi-curious/gay). I'm (not interested/interested) in exploring sex with another (man/woman).
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because...
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try...
The only taboo I have in the bedroom is...
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is...
Extramarital affairs (add excitement to a relationship/do not interest me).
One sexual fantasy I've always had is...
My feelings on one-night stands are...
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to (name a few of your favorite artists or styles of music)...
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - (is/is not) as important as sex.
Foreplay is (overrated/underrated). I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Al Manamah, manama, Bahrain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 16, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: outside
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, hindi, southindian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: