ragnar21212 32 / M
"NSA. FWB. Mouth and Ass for those who want them."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
ragnar21212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ragnar21212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
New York, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ragnar21212 32/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Would love to feel a hard cock in my mouth and feeling hot cum drizzle down my throat. If this is you then I am very pleased to have you message me. I reply to all those who message me.

If I end up liking it you may end up with someone who desperately needs a hard cock in his mouth or ass on the regular. I am very sexually active, and quite obviously as you can tell from some of my pics I am very much into some more out there stuff. Definitely a bottom, submissive.

I'm shy at first but can be opened up pretty easy.

I'm a geeky guy. muscular, blonde, blue eyes.

Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Dominant man who loves using me for their pleasure. Confidence is a plus to even out my shyness.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ragnar21212's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 2, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: