ragdollforyou2 60 / M
"Who wants to play? All of you I know! But with me.....lol"
Campbell, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2005

To view all of
ragdollforyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ragdollforyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
lilcdguy69
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Pad8
Florida, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
twoforplay3
California, United States
two_2watch
California, United States
DinaJones
California, United States
Tricia514
California, United States
LusciousSchism
California, United States
 
Status
ragdollforyou2 60/M
Campbell, California
I just spent an hour updating my profile categories. Wow, I have changed a bit.
Introduction
Thanks for taking the time to review my profile. am a single self employed professional business owner. I am easy on the eyes,5'-9", 165-170 lbs,light thinning hair, blue eyes with smooth hairless skin all over. I'm outgoing, open minded, fairly uninhibited with a respectful calm demeanor. I'd like to meet an open minded mature lady interested in a partner to explore the Lifestyle with. I am also interested in meeting mature play couples seeking an experienced third for straight or bi-play times. I find the bar scene boring unless its a club to see popular local r&b, soul or blues artists. I love to travel even though I do it quite frequently for business. Consideration and respect for others are virtues I live by. I travel to Boston, Portland, Seattle, Las Vegas, LA, San Diego, Albuquerque, British Columbia and Hawaii, more often for business than pleasure. I like cruising and next I want to cruise to see Alaska, Europe and maybe Australia. I want to see more of the eastern Caribbean countries too. I have a lake front property in northern Maine where I may spend some time when I'm finally retired. However, the extreme cold winters could kill this idea. Lately I'm often thinking about moving to Costa Rica. I am originally from the Boston area and make frequent visit home for business and seeing family and friends.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a confident, mature, out going and sexually open minded couple or lady at least 40 years of age.
I do like romance and passion. However, non stop kinky sex does move things along. I really would like to meet a special woman or bi or straight male/female couple who desire a FWB type or more intimate man who is financially secure, respectful, out going, dependable and discreet.
I'm in fairly good shape. I do exercise but certainly could always do more. Finding workout partners with similar interests and goals would a nice way to begin a new relationship and fun way to stay in shape..
The woman I'd like meet must have common sense with a sexual wild streak. I really like an independent thinking, open minded woman who takes pride in her health, appearance and knows how accentuate herself sexually with or without clothes. I also like staying home and cooking a delicious dinner together and later cuddling to a movie or some music...as we drift off to sleep.
I have an abnormally large, frisky four year old Boston Terrier who looks and behaves more like a bull dog with lots of energy and stamina so it would be ideal if the woman I meet has a dog or at least likes dogs. Finally, it would be ideal for the woman I seek to enjoy as I do dressing up and stepping out to a blues or soul music club. Her equal enjoyment of sexual adventure and willingness to take it to a higher level would be ideal. I am seeking quality not quantity. I would like her to be exclusive with me as I would be with her but also share each other's erotic interests with others. I would like her to be eager to explore with me the many possibilities for travel,fun and friendships an erotic Lifestyle offers. Of course mutual attraction will be key. She may be bi curious as I am and open to meeting and dating other MF couples as I occasionally do as a single man.
If you a curious or an experienced bi couple seeking a third, I am out going, open minded,flexible and can be lots of fun with a like minded couple so please don't hesitate to contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to consider but mostly R&B and blues artists

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Threesomes and groups

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, safe minded and clean

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The actresses Leslie Ann Warren in her prime. She has the
most beautiful and sexiest mouth and smile. She is tall
with long legs and beautiful rear end rounds it all out for
me.She really is hot. My lips against hers alone would bring
me to orgasm. I think my second and third fantasy celebrity
would be Juliette Lewis who is so very sexy .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ragdollforyou2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Campbell, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 17, 1956
Travels to: Campbell, USA, Costa Rica
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: