ragazzo1266 50 / M
"Interesting, intelligent & very charming"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
ragazzo1266's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ragazzo1266's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ragazzo1266 50/M
Scranton, Pennsylvania
does anyone want to chat
Introduction
I love life. I enjoy meeting people and socializing. My interests include reading, writing, watching movies, gardening, and outdoor activities.

I enjoy romancing women and treating them in a very special way. I even like watching chick flicks! I enjoy taking long walks, fine dining and great discussions. You will find me to be very romantic, caring and giving.

In the bedroom, I like to please my lady as much as myself. It is not all about me. I like to give pleasure as much as receive it.

Most of my friends would call me outgoing, charasmatic, caring, and smart. I am looking for someone who wants to embrace all of life's possibilities. Life is more about the journey than the destination. I am looking for someone who takes time to "smell the roses" and appreciates every day.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is outgoing, conversational, and enjoys life. I am looking for someone who would be comfortable at a broadway play as well as a baseball game. Someone who is looking for romance and good times. I believe in making the person I am with feel that they are the most special person on Earth. Time is the most precious commodity we have. I like to spend time with people who appreciate the beauty of life.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: writer, consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses