radiantboy2001 38 / M
"Summers Over - lets Fall into something"
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2005

To view all of
radiantboy2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view radiantboy2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,156,851 Active Members!*
 
Status
radiantboy2001 38/M
Frederick, Maryland
Kik or Y! me with the same ID
Introduction
SWM looking to have some fun with like minded individuals.

Polite, laid back and love to please. Enjoy exploring, pushing my limits, and helping you explore yours.

Chat, cam, meet for drinks/coffee and lets see what happens

My Ideal Person Fun, down to earth people

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Perfect Circle, Tool, Vietnam, Sisters of Mercy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To make an amature movie. Possibly have a BF or husband direct
and film the action. Afterwards we sit down to watch the
footage, everyone gets in the mood again and more fun ensues.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Bukkake

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of radiantboy2001's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: