radaruk31 54 / M
"Str8, honest & genuine guy for fun with women, couples or groups"
Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
radaruk31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view radaruk31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,970 Active Members!*
 
Status
radaruk31 54/M
Crawley, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi,

I'm a professional straight guy, 5' 11" tall, who enjoys oral (both giving and receiving) experimentation and role play.

I have a good imagination - so some brains as well as balls , so you're most welcome to chat/email me with your ideas. If it's good, clean, fun for all, then hopefully we can turn the ideas into reality.

I can travel or accommodate, whichever suits best.

If I email you, please reply, even if it is "No Thanks".



If I'm on IMC, then page me.


My Ideal Person I'm looking for a clean, discreet, non-pushy relationship, with women 25ish-60ish - either on their own or with their partner.

Sorry, not into really large women (size 20+)


Beginners welcome!

AdultFriendFinder distance calculations aren't working very well at the moment, so I may be closer than you think

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Arena, Tangerine Dream, Ulrich Schnauss, Joan Armatrading

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Don't really fantasise about sex with celebreties,
but wouldn't mind Carol Vordemann accepting my challenge
for some outdoor fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of radaruk31's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 19, 1962
Travels to: Crawley, London, United Kingdom
Hometown: Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: