racingfan49 67 / M
"looking for cpl or single to play with -- becoming free member"
guthrie, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2009

To view all of
racingfan49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racingfan49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kathy_girl01
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
psbiguy
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
kslee63
Kansas, United States
daddys_babygirl2
New York, United States
whtguy38
Mississippi, United States
coasttexascouple
Texas, United States
olilinda2
Valparaiso, Chile
Fvhotbj
Oklahoma, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
racingfan49 67/M
guthrie, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a widowed male looking for singles and couples to play with.I am easy going and respectfull,descreet,and enjoy sexual fun.I can play to work with most folks schedule.I am not bi but have had threesomes before and love them.I am not homo afraid of casual touching in the heat of good fun.Long term play mates would be fun but not required. I am now an unpaid member so you must contact me first. I didn't think the service was good enough to for it. Now I see that you cannot get mail without becoming a paid member. I am always in messenger room if you want to contact me. I am im so if you had rather chat there then let me know. you can contact me 4 . I also have a lady friend that can join us at times and she wants a bi girl to play withor would like to find mature lady for us both to enjoy. I can be contacted at AdultFriendFinder yim

My Ideal Person looking for easy going people to enjoy some fun with.long term would be great but not a deal breaker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of racingfan49's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • guthrie, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: