racing992008 42 / M
"Bull looking to Breed ...."
Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2008

To view all of
racing992008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racing992008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bandit4900
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Cranbrookman2016
British Columbia, Canada
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
JerseyGuyLooking
New Jersey, United States
KimberleighSexy
Utah, United States
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
rm_swellcouple2
Alberta, Canada
ALASKACPL4U
Alaska, United States
desibaby180
Montana, United States
 
Status
racing992008 42/M
Cranbrook, British Columbia , Canada
You can get me at fetlife , racing99
Introduction
No strings, no drama, only fun and willing to bend the rules of physics , safe and somewhat attractive looking to play with others. I am a Bull if thats what you need.

My Ideal Person Sexy, clean, great hygiene, cuddly,flexible,funny. safe and no drama.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc nickleback

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me in a room with 12 women, and alot of fucking with each one
of them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh ya lots of them

View more of racing992008's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Porn star
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: