rachel_funcd 57 / T
"CAN'T READ OR REPLY TO EMAILS ANYMORE! :("
Rancho Palos Verdes, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
rachel_funcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachel_funcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TGirlSuzy
Massachusetts, United States
yourhotbiguy
California, United States
comfycouple69
Falkirk, United Kingdom
TallSurfer69
California, United States
adbms80
California, United States
MIAMOR0007
California, United States
listless38
California, United States
miguel02144
California, United States
hungginpanties
California, United States
 
Status
rachel_funcd 57/T
Rancho Palos Verdes, California
Introduction
But I can be reached if you send a message to another place. All you have to do is find the zip code for Rancho Palos Verdes, lop off the first number and replace it with the two letters. The first one is the letter that sounds like pee and the next letter sounds just like oh. The rest is easy, it's an address that is the same as the German work for yes, then add on a hoot without the last letter. Oh, and don't forget to put the "at" symbol where it need s to go. Sorry to be so obtuse, but I am sure you can figure it out.

Now that you know how to reach me, let me tell you about who I am. I'm a total closet cross dresser. I'm looking for local friends - the closer u live the higher u go on my list : ) - for no pressure, no strings, discreet, safe fun. I wish I could host but it's not doable for me right now. I am decent, responsible, relaxed and easygoing. I love dressing and am open to a wide spectrum of sexual activity, from vanilla to kinky. I'm a natural bottom girly girl with men. If you're a cd I may top, but ONLY if you will too. Otherwise, it will be dress-up fun with mutual kissing and, if we wanna get steamy with each other, mutual oral and rimming if you're super squeaky clean there.

If you're a guy who wants to try dressing up like a girl and being topped, I can help with that, BUT, I will not do it dressed as a female. Sorry guys, I've tried, but I just can't get into topping a sub guy or cd when I'm dressed like a girl.

My Ideal Person My availability: As a general rule I cannot host. I have NO availability during the day on weekdays. I work every day and do not take days off to meet for sex. Also, weekend days are when I am on the go with all my regular life socializing, errands and chores.

Friday nights are doable but it has to be pretty late in the evening. Saturday nights are best. Sunday nights maybe, depends on how active I've been Friday and Saturday.

Not real crazy about "cyber" or long email exchanges that aren't leading to a real time get together.

I am experienced, but not promiscuous or careless. And when I do play I always do so very safely. I am also very discreet.

Update June 2013: Just had my annual physical. All clear, I'm a healthy gurl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

View more of rachel_funcd's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Rancho Palos Verdes, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: