rachealmichelle 50 / T
"I love men n cock tired of women"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 24, 2010

To view all of
rachealmichelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachealmichelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samgulati19
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
strak5
Ohio, United States
slipstream51
Ohio, United States
cockfuck68
Georgia, United States
topdog19563
Ohio, United States
bottom4old
West Virginia, United States
bi_horn_29
Ohio, United States
tvlindacd20013
Massachusetts, United States
bubnbub1
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rachealmichelle 50/T
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
If you are not sexy or a girl with a decent coc with pics dont even bother me. We are not interested than. Im a very slim person with a nice ass n i haveca bf with a very nice coc n he does know how to plz me . Hehe . Can u lol......

My Ideal Person I'm a sissie I don't dress every day

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to be on the floor with a bunch of men around me j/o n
cuming all over me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rachealmichelle's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Open hole
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: