rachaeljones 56 / T
"TV and Lesbian Couple looking to meet others of the same preferences. Men need not apply!"
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2013

To view all of
rachaeljones's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachaeljones's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,517,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karenhart
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
gwenbyecd
South Dakota, United States
bonnieirene2
West Virginia, United States
isubmit2Unow
Pennsylvania, United States
dildosx2
Florida, United States
913Nicole
Pennsylvania, United States
chrissfu
Pennsylvania, United States
beverly454
Ohio, United States
BroaderHorizonz
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rachaeljones 56/T
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a lesbien/tv couple who enjoy the company of others like us. we are very discrete and clean and expect the same. we also pride ourselves in staying in shape. we expect the same in return. No men! And please no penis pics with hairy legs and nylons!!
I guess the spelling of no men is incorrect. Let's try again: NO MEN!

My Ideal Person Our preference would be to find another couple similar to us; otherwise we are open to bi women, TSTV&TG ladies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love the thought of being with several women. pleasing
them orally

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rachaeljones's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 4, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: