racer51502 65 / M
"Looking for some sexy fun!!!!!"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2004

To view all of
racer51502's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racer51502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
racer51502 65/M
Anaheim, California
Introduction
I'm a gentleman looking for a lady/friend. Someone who loves to play, laugh, be close in all the ways we could imagine. I'm a hard worker and love to relax by watching Nascar races, having dinner with good company, or taking a walk along the Newport Pier. I find that relaxing with a warm hearted woman in my arms is the best in the world.
I'm not looking for a permanent relationship (at this time) but, I am looking for a steady relationship with a woman that wants a warm hearted devoted friend.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady that can be a wild kitten when she wants to have some fun. I'm 58 yrs old and have a sex drive better than my 25 yr old son! So, ladies I'm looking for someone who can handle it. Some one that likes to show me what she wants where she wants it, what she needs and wants me to do something wild with it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of racer51502's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 29, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: press operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English