racer1002 71 / M
"Not local to the area, could you show me around?"
Kinross, Perthshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2004

To view all of
racer1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racer1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
hot_mom_in_cali2
California, United States
rayraytrixie
Georgia, United States
rm_sydneysecret
New South Wales, Australia
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
lovelife624822
Georgia, United States
karinnjim
Georgia, United States
obnurse
Illinois, United States
ScorpioDream5
Virginia, United States
 
Status
racer1002 71/M
Kinross, Perthshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am an outgoing athletic guy , very fit and dont look or act my age, love to meet people and
have lots of fun and sex.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady to have fun and to share great times during the long hot summer, and cuddle during the cool winter.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on the hood of the car on a moon lit night on the beach!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of racer1002's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Kinross, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1946
Travels to: lowestoft, Suffolk
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: