racefan4500 56 / M
"STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME!"
doraville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2004

To view all of
racefan4500's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racefan4500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,150,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tits44DDs4u
Georgia, United States
sportgirl2013a
平政, Vietnam
hedoprincess01
Georgia, United States
CausePureeSissy
Georgia, United States
 
Status
racefan4500 56/M
doraville, Georgia
Introduction
Very attractive with Salt and Pepper hair, hazel eyes and a very intelligent am looking to ENJOY! the rest of my life. Starting a new chapter in life, I decided to "Be My own Boss" and make my own schedule. It was an uplifting feeling! Now with a new place and incharge of my own time I can enjoy life even more, I am seeking someone that can appreciate a person that will let them be themselves and appreciate them for who they are and lets them enjoy the time that we are together..I am open to a comfortable relationship situation that is agreeable to both parties and believe what two adults do is there business and no one elses..I tend to usually enjoy the company of just one wonderful lady at a time because you have to spend time with someone to get to know them.

My Ideal Person Atractive lady that wants to enjoy life and is also looking for a man that will completely satisfy her totaly. Someone that is looking for a man that can let her be herself and that wants her to enjoy her time with a True Southern Gent. A lady that is totally comfortable with herself and shows it! If you would like to talk let me know and I will return message promptly!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • doraville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Millwright
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: