racebanon 47 / M
"Here to have fun and meet some new people"
pekin, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2003

To view all of
racebanon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racebanon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingdancecpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
hot2lay
Illinois, United States
69bearcuda
Illinois, United States
Usandyou6141
Illinois, United States
Fun4threesex3
Illinois, United States
studxxxxmuffin
Peoria, United States
xxxbikercouple
Tennessee, United States
bfgffun20
Illinois, United States
Couple43way71
Illinois, United States
 
Status
racebanon 47/M
pekin, Illinois
Introduction
I am a man who is considered attractive, fun, discreet (I am and expect you to be as well), clean, and up for some fun. Life is to short, and I'm ready to spice it up a bit. I'm happy going out, or staying at home. Not really looking for anything serious right now, just enjoying life! I won't disappoint you! I promise. I have face pic (and others) upon request. I would have to say my body type is average, I'm not fat or skinny, and I do work out when I can. Brown Hair, blue eyes, and caucasian. Cock wise, I'm hung well (feel silly saying that), and thick too. Definitely STR8, and d/d free. Very oral. I work hard and want to play hard when I'm not working. Not looking for drama in any way, shape or form. Having fun and enjoying who I am with is important. Being with a couple or Female who you can have a good conversation or laugh with is important as well. I am not a high pressure or expectant guy. Easy going and respectful. Not a discriminator of race or age. It would be nice to have regular meetings when possible. The more you get to know someone, the better you can be right? Once again, I am straight and not gay. Seriously. Gay or bi men please don't send me endless emails or IM's. I am not interested.

My Ideal Person Fun, discreet, clean, and nothing serious. I am str8(no gay men please, I won't even respond), and into oral(give and receive), rimming with right woman, anal, and i am looking for some good clean fun with the right woman or couple. I love curves! People who are more interested in promoting their website than having a good time need not write.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: