race_fan440 55 / M
"Standard members can contact me. Send me a message please"
Sedalia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2004

To view all of
race_fan440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view race_fan440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babytoy2000
Missouri, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
hungluvr63703
Missouri, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
freetime224
Arkansas, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
race_fan440 55/M
Sedalia, Missouri
Introduction
Standard members may message me and I would prefer that you do and tell me what is on your mind instead of viewing my profile over and over again.UPDATE: If you are over 55yo you should stop viewing my profile every day or two. You know who you are. I am not interested.
I'm Bi and looking to try most anything. Looking for sexual encounters with men, TS/TG, women, or couples. If a couple is interested, I prefer a couple that has a Bi male. But I can try to play straight if need be. Willing to cum to you or meet somewhere. Standard members may contact me. I am serious and real, you should be too. No game players or bullshit artists!

\YOU SHOULD HAVE AT LEAST ONE PIC ON YOUR PROFILE BEFORE I WILL BE INTERESTED. OR AT LEAST SEND PICS IF YOU MESSAGE ME! Of course there are exceptions to every rule. But this one I am pretty firm on!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'M LOOKING FOR A TOP or vers. man, woman, or couple preferably with Bi-male who want to waste no time in getting busy. Sex now is what I'm after. Men, women, couples, or even TS lets hook up. I'm not interested in a relationship at this point. If it happens fine. A FWB situation would be great.

Please guys, if you have read all of this profile then you will know that I AM A BOTTOM. I DON'T top so please don't ask. Unless you are TS/TG, I will top for her.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sedalia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: