raaj1804 43 / M
"heyy wats up"
1261481, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raaj1804's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
raaj1804 43/M
1261481, Delhi , India
Introduction
hi ,hows u,me 40 single pilot looking fr good friends n more if we clik,luv to travel n explore the world,u can catch me here or 'bedwal' on yahoo msngr

looking for open-minded couples/singles to mingle with and share good time.

Educated and well-groomed, I am very respectful of my partners and am expecting the same from them. So please don't be pushy as I am not. But don't make me lose my time either I know what I want, so contact me only if you are serious about meeting me.

A few points and rules:

1. Open-minded couple means that the wife is willing to swap as well and is not forced to do so just for her husband's pleasure.

2. I don't pay for sex. I don't need to. So money seekers stay away from me!

3. Fake profiles, don't even bother to contact me. You won't fool me very long, believe me.

4. I live alone and can host in a very discreet place.

5 pics on request

My Ideal Person looking to meet thoses couples/singles who have that strong connexion which allow them to swing with an fully open mind. Those couples/singles who know perfectly what they want and enjoy every moment of their time with me. Those couples in which both are taking pleasure in our sex games - whatever the way... Those couples/singles I enjoy talking to as well as having sex with. Those couples/singles who have a sane brain and a healthy body.

Those couples/singles are rare indeed, but I have met a few. And this is why I want to meet some more...

Information
  • 43 / male
  • 1261481, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, englishhindipunjabi
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown