ra12229 42 / M
"Seeking Adventure"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ra12229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ra12229 42/M
Albany, New York
Introduction
Not interested in drama. I find smart women very attractive. I'm looking for a discreet, fwb relationship with an intelligent woman with a sense of humor.

I work hard. I play hard. I like privacy. I prefer honesty. I'm fun. I'm do not fit any stereotype well, but I let others believe otherwise.

I believe time is more valuable than money.

My Ideal Person Sense of Humor. Intelligent. High Sex Drive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many different type of fantasies, so I'll just
share one for now.


I had sex with an African-American woman when I was a teenager,
but not since. I have fantisized many times about sex, in
multiple positions and locations, with a dark skinned
woman. Something about the beautiful ass and natural tits
of a passionate African-American woman gets me excited
from time to time.


I have many different kind of fantasies, but that's
the only one where the woman fits a specific physical description.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Real people turn me on, if I was easily turned
on easily by what I could download or TV, I wouldn't
be on this site.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ra12229's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None