r8tedrob 45 / M
"Hmu on other messengers same name as here"
Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
r8tedrob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view r8tedrob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANTA_76
Online NOW!
Baleares, Spain
guy79701
Texas, United States
Sonia_tranny
Ile de France, France
Sassybaby4u
Texas, United States
flanigan83
Michigan, United States
AmissSpinoSwing
Texas, United States
dlong210
Texas, United States
sxycd4fun69
Texas, United States
downonme61
Arizona, United States
 
Status
r8tedrob 45/M
Texas, Texas
Introduction
I'm a cool dude that's open minded and easy to get to know. Love sex but who doesn't. Meeting new friends that I can connect with mentally and physically for me is a major turn on.👍😉

My Ideal Person Someone who's fun outgoing and knows what they want. Open minded and not too shy. Loves sex just as much as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't really have any particular sex fantasies. ..Every
sexual experience is a fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have many celebrity sex fantasies.

View more of r8tedrob's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: