r-b4u2play 46 / 42 / C
"Couple of new pics added"
ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2001

To view all of
r-b4u2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view r-b4u2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsarahp1980
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_SandDZ1
Michigan, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
allucanhandl1983
Michigan, United States
Wickedwife4u2
Alabama, United States
LilGrimm2011
Indiana, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
MissSassy810
Michigan, United States
Nikki3342
Michigan, United States
 
Status
r-b4u2play 46/C
ypsilanti, Michigan
uploaded new pics from the labor wkend trip to owensboro, no willing particapants but us in the honeymoon suite!
Introduction
Hi, we're R & B, happily married for 23yrs. Looking to try some more things together that we have talked about. We have played separately, swapped with a couple in separate rooms, and, done a mfm threesome(though not the fantasy B dreams about!) We do like to get kinky once in a while(year lol), spanking, and, bondage, but, not into the humiliation aspect. Oral is always part of our play. We enjoy music, movies, sports (darts,foosball,pool, red wings, and, lions), and, reading, when it's too cold to get outside, as well as home improvement projects, disc golf, and, hanging out! ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person We would like a Bi-female looking to explore her bi, and/or submissive side(or one that knows exactly what she wants and tells us!). In a couple, attraction, and, comfort are important, though the right mood, and, a couple drinks go along way! >: ) We haven't met alot of people personally from this site, and, are looking for genuine people with serious intentions. Not looking for people 5yrs., or more, older, unless you can pass for 10 yrs. younger! Thanks for reading the profile, and, we hope to hear from you soon!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mozart, yanni, metalica, bad company, faith hill, most
bands in those genres

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
men are men and woman are woman, don't really fantasize
if they aren't porn stars!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of r-b4u2play's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1970 August 18, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: UAW-Ford Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None