quovirtus 43 / M
"Sexy, smart, sincere..."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
quovirtus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quovirtus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
quovirtus 43/M
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
"sui generis"

Tall, handsome, athletic and professional with a playful approach to life. Always upbeat, optomistic and appreciative of the little things. I love meeting new people and learning new things. Open-minded and non-judgemental, I am not looking for nor interested in perfect. The heart and soul hold the greatest appeal for me not your body, your social standing, or your education.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Sexually, I am pretty open-minded. I am straight and love those who are passionate, playful and able to express their desires. We can go from soft and cuddly to urgent and lusty. Very comfortable in any environment. Jeans to Tux. Really enjoy performing orally on a woman and love to please. Also voyueristic and appreciative of the little things that make for memorable experiences. Will send face pics if desired. Find me on g mail.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Hometown: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts