quintonx 49 / 47 / C
"Looking for adventure"
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
quintonx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quintonx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kytten_Cowboy
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
PICKAPLACE
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bigtitswetpissy
Georgia, United States
bonnsc
South Carolina, United States
letsplay_55555
South Carolina, United States
DoorandJewel
South Carolina, United States
Msthickmadame198
Florida, United States
readyfouryou2
Wyoming, United States
readytoswallowm
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
quintonx 49/C
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Introduction
Adventurous couple looking for erotic interludes with other fun loving couples/ single women in a safe, DD free environment. We have been married for 24 years and are very happy with our marriage. We are looking to expand friends not only in the bedroom but out also out. He has a good sense of humor She is easy to talk to. Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going and down to earth. We would love to meet for drinks, have good conversation and see where it leads.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Another couple or woman looking for similar adventure. Don't be shy explore your fantasies. Love being a voyeur and watching others. We can join in or we can play while you watch.

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Medium