quigley730 63 / M
"No hang-ups professional guy"
caloundra, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quigley730's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
quigley730 63/M
caloundra, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm a stress-free, drug-free, very open minded type of guy, who appreciates the finer things in life. I have travelled the world extensively, and am a great admirer and respecter of all cultural differences. I regard myself as intelligent and somewhat left-of-centre politically. I often like to zone out, and am happy with my own company at times. I'm married, but sexually unsatisfied, and am not seeking a new life partner. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling, either on-line or otherwise, that gives us both what we're missing. I like good food, good conversation, and something more intimate.
Sexually, I'm open to anything. When I have travelled, I prefer to get to the real heart of the place, not just the tourist traps. I look forward to whatever life brings, but I'm not trying to change my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.
If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is in the same position as me, not wanting a new partner, just a bit more attention and who is discreet, and wants friendship.
Let's have a chat on-line to see if we can get to know each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of quigley730's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • caloundra, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional IT
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None