quietmansect 41 / M
"Simply blogging"
Waterford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 10, 2005

To view all of
quietmansect's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietmansect's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MidniteAngel0
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
quietmansect 41/M
Waterford, Connecticut
Staying cool and having fun!
Introduction
I'm really just here to blog at this point. I am a busy professional who likes to take some time out of his month to visit this virtual Times Square circa 1977.I enjoy thoughtful, intellectual people.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who enjoy reading my blog. I'm not necessarily looking, but I will say a mature, intelligent, pleasant, creative and genuine woman is what I desire. I am not looking for casual sex. If we were to hit it off, I would want something that lasts a while at least. I'm not seeking lifelong commitment, but at least regular communication would be nice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Sting, Neil Young, Charlie Daniel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My greatest fantasy has been realized which
means I just need to meet someone with a better imagination
than mine. I am looking for an activity partner now, so my
fantasies now involve taking a long walk and having a drink
together after.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't generally fantasize about
celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of quietmansect's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Waterford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 3, 1975
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: