quietguy923 62 / M
"Just looking for ...."
Shreve, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 24, 2003

To view all of
quietguy923's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietguy923's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redy2letloose2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
tbone3458
Ohio, United States
dewdrop72
Ohio, United States
wendyshot
Ohio, United States
sweettwat21
Virginia, United States
nippleslikemine
Ohio, United States
Mzoldskool
Michigan, United States
rm_jademarin
Ohio, United States
spiceneeded6
Ohio, United States
 
Status
quietguy923 62/M
Shreve, Ohio
winter is coming--need to find a snuggle-bunny soon!
Introduction
I am a laid-back guy just looking for casual friends,to meet new people,and to do new things.I do not want to grow old alone. I am hopeful of meeting a special someone,someone who is an animal-lover.(I do have a cat) If I don't,I hope to make some new friends,friends I can get physical with.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone who is kind,friendly and ready for whatever happens.I am not looking for a lifetime commitment right now but would not turn it down.I would like to find someone who would like to enjoy some good naked times with me.If this sounds like you,feel free to e-mail me and I will reply.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of quietguy923's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Shreve, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: