quietduo 56 / 56 / C
"we are a couple curious about meeting people.not necessarily for sex,but are willing to learn."
Carter Lake, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2006

To view all of
quietduo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietduo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
 
Status
quietduo 56/C
Carter Lake, Iowa
Introduction
We are very educated,but quiet..We are looking to get to know others that are interrested in walks,billiards or cards or whatever.we want to be discreet(we have children)

My Ideal Person We are looking for people like us.People interesting and fun.We are looking for curious and eager to try new things

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
he-Pantera, vivaldi-she, metallica, CottonmouthKings,
Mozart

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
after getting to know a couple, we take them to a room in
a motel.We all disrobe and explore each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of quietduo's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carter Lake, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1960 October 8, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D