quietcouple_74 42 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun couples to play with!!"
Kalkaska, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2013

To view all of
quietcouple_74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietcouple_74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HeatherNTim
Michigan, United States
Sylvie_1269
New Brunswick, Canada
goshencouple7104
Indiana, United States
mifunwife
Michigan, United States
Waiting4U20142
Michigan, United States
Merritt24u2
Michigan, United States
vetrider05
Nevada, United States
cplnemi
Michigan, United States
DP_N_DV_Lovers
Michigan, United States
 
Status
quietcouple_74 42/C
Kalkaska, Michigan
Who wants to share in our next adventure?
Introduction
We're a quiet, laid back, fun couple. We're looking to meet some local people and try some new things. Nothing too weird or freaky. Just good fun for everyone. We are looking for people to meet up with on a regular basis for both friendship and fun. We've both been involved in this lifestyle before as singles, so now we're venturing into it together.

My Ideal Person We're looking for good, friendly people. Men, women, couples, possibly groups. Just exploring, trying new things and seeing what sort of fun we can have together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of quietcouple_74's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kalkaska, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1974 August 8, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Being awesome Being amazing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue