quietcouple2012 58 / 28 / C
"Normal and Real"
armstrong beach, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2006

To view all of
quietcouple2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietcouple2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lustygirl4u1970
Singapore, Singapore
1notlooking
Virginia, United States
NaughtyJess80
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
verycuriousrenee
Victoria, Australia
PurrPurrSparkle
Washington, United States
cris_victor
Midi-Pyrenees, Spain
spring_party
Queensland, Australia
mc19595
台北, 臺灣
ffrankn805
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
quietcouple2012 58/C
armstrong beach, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Updated 28/09/16

hey all
Sorry but this needs to be said.
WE DONT PLAY ALONE!

No single guys ok, we can pick if and when she needs.
Friend requests, dont be offended if we dont accept.
I have put up some pics-vids that show or reflect some fun we have had along the way.
We dont play much, but from time to time we will seek out some fun to enjoy.
Some of the pics - vids i have taken a short 30sec max version so as it can be uploaded here.
Dont be a shithead in your comments or be blocked as its easy to do.

Looking to enjoy life and whats on offer, We have reached a point in life where we just need to explore(both of us), I have been blessed with a beautiful wife who also understands the joys that can be had. We are normal, open minded, and like to feel the freedom to enjoy as we feel and want.

We are quiet, simple, and very real,
we dont play often, but enjoy it for a change.

We dont like pushy people.
So respect is needed.


*WARNING No one has our permission to use any or any part of this profile or photos, you cannot take or use the content of this profile without our written permission or risk legal action*

My Ideal Person single ladies,couples, group couples, pool parties etc.
If and only when we choose and if my husband approves will we meet.
>>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of quietcouple2012's responses

Information
  • 58/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • armstrong beach, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1958 December 13, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None