quiet351 65 / M
"Looking for a nsa relationship"
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 24, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quiet351's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesuku4
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
getahitquick
Arkansas, United States
rm_nickeeeeeeee
New York, United States
rutherford1820
Quebec, Canada
oralgiver05
Massachusetts, United States
knit2foryou
New York, United States
RUREDY4US2
New York, United States
1sexycouple63
New York, United States
shyreceptionist
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
quiet351 65/M
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I enjoy life and would like to find someone to share nsa sex, or if it happens, a long term relationship, I especially like giving and receiving oral sex, long periods of foreplay, mutual masturbation, giving erotic massages, nudism, bubble baths. Just about anything both are comfortable with is OK with me. I am flexible and willing to try new things. LTR is possible with the right person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of quiet351's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 30, 1951
Hometown: New Jersey, New Jersey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None