quickie1968 48 / M
"I'm board with my life need to spice it up."
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
quickie1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quickie1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WhiteCockHunter1
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
TryMinx
London, United Kingdom
MandyDDxx
London, United Kingdom
ThisLadyIs
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
abh5
London, United Kingdom
tetas7888
London, United Kingdom
radio1caroline
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
quickie1968 48/M
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I'm Chris,
A married man looking for NSA fun. Whoop who isn't, LOL
I'm 6 foot Average build with a bit of a beer belly. But not bad for 46 "I think"
Lately I've been getting turned on with the thought of meeting a stranger, maybe having a drink, "or not", then going some where & having CLEAN PROTECTED SAFE sex. But not boring. Not particularly kinky but prepared to talk about it. Might try anything once or twice.
I'm not the most confident person you'll ever meet (Until you get to know me) So I thought id try a web site.
I went on one, & it seemed like 80% of them were either trying to promote another site or were "Escorts"
So far this is better.
Still not getting much response ,A little bit of help would be great as I'm new at this.
So I decided to give you all a bit more B/S about myself to keep you going .

As I said I'm married so I'm Only available during the day & occasional evenings. Cant display to many Pics but will send some after contact, & would like some in return & They don't have to be naked. There's plenty of that on the web. " but I wont say no" LOL. Pic's of all of you not just one part, would be nice.
I know I don't want much, lets hope someone wants the same.

I love giving oral & receiving.

My pet hate is smells,
I hate bad breath & smelly body parts.
We can always shower together ,
Look forward to chatting to you.
Thanks for your time.
Chris. xx

My Ideal Person A woman who's up for a bit of fun & wants a bit of excitement in there life.
NSA
Age or size is not an issue as long as you happy & we click.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None