questforus 51 / 35 / C
"On a quest for fun!"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 3, 2013

To view all of
questforus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view questforus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookingfor4fu3
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
mrsshelbing1
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
adultplay1234
New Brunswick, Canada
casaldelicia005
Sao Paulo, Brazil
amazingtits613
Nova Scotia, Canada
FuntimesinNB
New Brunswick, Canada
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
enjoyinlife42
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_Bjm4321
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
questforus 51/C
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
We are back looking for fun, sorry for all whom we may have missed while we were standard members. Happy Searching!!
Introduction
We are a strong married couple that are looking for threesomes or foursomes. We have a very exciting sex life and are looking to share it with others on occasion.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or single women for soft or full swap same room sex. We only play as a couple and are very discreet and expect the same. If you're interested in getting to know us, send us an e-mail.
NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!

Warning: Individuals, organizations and/or third parties using this site (or any part thereof) for any purpose, do not have our permission or consent, to use and/or redistribute any part of our profile and/or pictures in any form, forum, search base or other. Breach of this notification will immediately be deemed a violation of our privacy and will be subject to full legal ramifications under the Privacy Act and/or other laws.

Information
  • 51/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1965 April 17, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Hazel Green