quaquy 46 / M
"Masajes y Terapias Relajantes Quaquy"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2011

To view all of
quaquy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quaquy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dulmirra
Lima, Peru
ylora_star
Lima, Peru
 
Status
quaquy 46/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Brindo Masajes Terapeuticos y Terapias Tantricas / Elimina tu Stress
Introduction
Masajes y Terapias Relajantes Quaquy Exclusivos Para Mujeres
Leo Zanelli Rodriguez
Masajista Terapeuta
Masajes:
Bio Energeticos ( Desestrezantes Relajantes, Descontracturantes, Deportivos, Tantricos, Thailandes, Tonifiacion, Sensitivos)
Shiatsu, Reflexologias, Shantala, Reductores, Jabonosos, Rehabilitaciones.
Servicios:
Depilaciones, Exfoliaciones, Estiramientos, Trainer (Ejercicios, Dietas) Luz Infraroja!
Atencion:
24 Horas en Lima Metropolitana y Provincias, Tanto en Consultorio (Casa de Familia), Hospedaje, Hotel, Domicilio, Spa's y en linea (via Internet - Facebook - Skype)
leo.zanelli (Skype)
Seguridad Confianza Profesional Discrecion Privacidad
* Abstenerse Caballeros

My Ideal Person Mujeres que deseen cambiar Su Stress, Insatisfaccion, Tension por Relajacion- Salud y mejorar su Corporalidad, Mentalidad, Sexualidad de una forma Saludable, Segura, Confiable y Discreta...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of quaquy's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Masajista Terapeuta
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: