quaildog69 68 / M
"Have Harley, Will Travel"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
quaildog69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quaildog69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,920,760 Active Members!*
 
Status
quaildog69 68/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Waffle House waitress asked me why I drop so many F bombs. What the fuck is an F bomb?
Introduction
I am a well educated retired computer programmer. I would like to meet a lady to share my interest. I have nothing against a true relationship but, at my age, I'm not expecting one. I like to cook, both in the kitchen and outdoors. And I like nice restaurants. However, I do not care for movies at all.

I have a very nice Harley Davidson, a Screamin' Eagle Ultra Classic. I have ridden this bike in all of the lower 48 states and Canada. If a lady enjoys riding, that is a plus but not a necessity. I'll be truthful; my age started showing last summer on my trip to CA and my trip to FL. I'm not 18 anymore.

My Ideal Person I want to meet a lady that will be my good friend both in bed and out of bed. While we are on that subject, I love to give oral. If a lady does not enjoy receiving oral, we will not have a good time in bed.

BTW, if a lady has her own motorcycle, I'm already in love.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Andrea Bocelli, Josh Groban, Sara Brightman, David Lanz,
Jim Brickman, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of quaildog69's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1948
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Eengineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Puedoleerespanol
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: