quadguy42 46 / M
"live alone very open and dont play games"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2011

To view all of
quadguy42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quadguy42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lacombelovin
Alberta, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
onemancouple2000
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_lijepa1
Alberta, Canada
fuck_us
Alberta, Canada
Pleasure69play
Alberta, Canada
uR4us2nite2
Alberta, Canada
MasterNKitten
Alberta, Canada
RAPTURE102
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
quadguy42 46/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Single and open minded can host
Introduction
hi would love to meet couples and singles for a great fun also love group therapy. .would love to meet people that are looking for someone that is friendly and clean I have a lot of respect for the lifestyle and the people that are in it. I understand that everyone has there reason to be here and so do I.Could be a one time thing but would love to find an ongoing FWB. looking for a relationship but not 2 serious b. Clean, well groomed (trimmed or shaved), can hold a conversation. Would love an experienced woman or couple to teach me a thing or two I hope to here from lots of people that are looking for a guy that can be a true playmate? I also have photos to share with interested people. Own my own home can host and not looking to anything but remain absolutely healthy and surround myself with people that are AWESOME !!!

My Ideal Person Could be a one time thing but would love to find an ongoing FWB. looking for a relationship. with a open women or couple

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: