qdoggie41 49 / M
"Married black male"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
qdoggie41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qdoggie41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,073 Active Members!*
 
Status
qdoggie41 49/M
Detroit, Michigan
I love handjobs.
Introduction
Update: First and foremost I want to wish everybody a HAPPY NEW YEAR even if you do or don't like my profile. I hope ur 2017 is better than ur 2016!! I'm a 49yr old black male. I'm 5"10 in height. 253 pounds. Easy going and open minded. Love watching all Detroit sport teams and being around happy people. On this site because theres no sex in my marriage and looking for a sweet lady or couple. I'm looking for only one in the metro area. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet person or couple for sexual fun. Into giving and receiving oral, anal play(no penetration), role playing, watching, masturbation, light spankings and massages. Not into S&M or B&D, scat, or golden showers, or PILEDRIVING SEX! That's too much like work and I'm looking for fun. I go slow and easy, where me and my partner both cums. I'll chat before meeting. No moment notice meetings. A person or couple that's clean. And drug and disease free.
Updated 12/16/16: People keep asking me what I'm looking for well this is it in a nutshell no sugarcoating. For couples if u want a 3rd in the bedroom I'm available I please and want to be pleased. Singles: I want someone I can feel in and out of the bedroom. If u see my picks and think I'm going to fuck u that same day then you'll be disappointed, cause we going to have to chat first get to know each other, cause even though this is a sex site I care about me and my Dick more. So if we click u get the Dick. And that's it no more or less. And if u don't get where I'm coming from then goodbye.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of qdoggie41's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 6, 1967
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: