qcsdjsWEBdjn 52 / M
"It's in the kiss!"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qcsdjsWEBdjn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
qcsdjsWEBdjn 52/M
Manchester, New Hampshire
Pumpkin Spice Fucks All Month Long, lol.
Introduction
Smart, educated and considered handsome male, seeks attractive female for fun and frolic.

No taboo's? No BS?

Seems like most people that you would like to connect with are a million miles away. Why is that?

Looking for an attractive, sane, female. . You have an open mind and like to try new things.

Let's face it, what do you have to lose? You can keep reading these online profiles forever... or actually click here.

P.S. no photo is ok for chat but must see a photo prior to meeting (been burnt too many times). We can exchange privately.

My Ideal Person Take a look above. If you desire and/or have some of the above attributes, wants and needs, we should talk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of qcsdjsWEBdjn's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts