qTbuns 40 / F
"NO COCK PICS!! Not looking for a "hook up" either!"
Outside of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2012

To view all of
qTbuns's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qTbuns's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,567 Active Members!*
 
Status
qTbuns 40/F
Outside of Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
For the Meet I organize, please check the groups for the new group Fort Sask NAWN Meet & Greets. Details are posted there!
Introduction
I'd be happy if everyone could read profiles..just sayin. Here we go anyway:

Friendly, happily married and just looking for friends. If something more blossoms..that works too but I'm not actively looking. Just know that I'm very very choosy and wait until I know there is great chemistry before I will say yes. If you expect me to jump at an opening in your schedule though, think again. I have an extremely busy calendar that is full of commitments that come first.

I've set up a wings night once a month. Our average group attendance is about 30+ people and we're always willing to welcome more. For details, check it out under groups in Fort Sask NAWN Meet & Greets. My posts will be there.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who is able to hold an intelligent conversation and not have to be prompted and enjoys music (big thing for me). One who has a good sense of humor, can laugh at themselves, is considerate of others, has a chivalrous side and has a great smile are also other great attributes. The eyes are the window to the soul. If I see something in them I like, I'll let you know. I appreciate someone who isn't into just the physical side of things and enjoys talking about more than sex. Sex is great but so are a lot of other things. I do enjoy body hair...goatee with a mustache (trimmed up nicely..not overgrown) or chest hair doesn't turn me off. I tend to like ones with darker hair and blue or green eyes. Height preferences are above 5'9". Also, I like a guy who takes serious pride in his appearance - clean cut, dresses well and is big into oral hygiene (knows what a toothbrush is and uses it regularly). If you don't have all of these traits, that's ok. Mandatory though is oral hygiene. I don't want to think that I'm meeting a backwoods hillbilly who has forgotten about the toothbrush for the last 30 + years.

Honestly, it's the personality that makes the match. Looks come second with me. That being said, I like people who truly care about their appearance as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Personality - like to be able to talk to a person too

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of qTbuns's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Outside of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 27, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: