q88882 60 / M
"Looking for discrete adventure"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2014

To view all of
q88882's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view q88882's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cancer6221985
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
q88882 60/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a white male professional looking for excitement and adventure that is safe and discrete. Have played before and not looking for a relationship or baggage. Normally free in the afternoons or after 10PM. I am not a player but needing an on going commitment free relationship just for the fun and satisfaction that it can bring to both of us.

Would be interested in mfm or cockhold...

6'1 220lbs, decent equipment, clean and V-safe.

My Ideal Person I am searching for a women needing affection and passion and a friend as well.
As I am married and you are then we both are just seeking what we are not getting otherwise.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of q88882's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Concultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green