pyropole1 49 / M
"Career Firefighter looking for FWB, NSA, DTF and friends"
Gardnerville, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
pyropole1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pyropole1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4you21988
Online NOW!
California, United States
22pitos
California, United States
mtnguy4692
California, United States
IKnowHow2007
California, United States
2NaughtyTonight2
Nevada, United States
sexyalexa82
California, United States
Dusa46
Nevada, United States
funandclassy69
Nevada, United States
JOHNBAES
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
pyropole1 49/M
Gardnerville, Nevada
Introduction
49, 5'8" brown, blue, 165, average, trimmed, 7ish
Into 3ways, hookups, orgies, couples, singles, whatever makes us hard and gets others off. Goal is to get everyone off

I prefer close to same age or younger couples and women

My Ideal Person Singles, couples, bi, straight, groups

NOT A HOMOPHOBE I am looking for guys that want to be in a 3way I am bi so if thats a turn off then don't bother

DDF
Safe Play
Anyone that likes to cum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pyropole1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1968
Travels to: La Jolla, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: firefighter
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: