pyokie 58 / M
"Some what new to the area. Looking to meet new friends and have good times."
Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 4, 2003

To view all of
pyokie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pyokie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,362 Active Members!*
 
Status
pyokie 58/M
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Just moved to a new location. Looking to meet some new people and have some good times. Willing to travel.
Introduction
Single white male, Looking to meet new friends and have some good times. I like riding my Harley. Camping, being outdoors, hunting, and traveling Enjoy eating out, going to the movies. And having good times. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. And easy to get a long with. And like to have good times: I'm very clean and discrete and expect the same.

My Ideal Person looking for friends to have good times and fun with. Not looking to play games or head games.I don't have time for all that.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pyokie's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: empolyed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: